Popular Posts

Friday, 6 April, 2007

A Little About Myself!

Name: Amrita Sikka
Gender: Guess!
Birthplace: Bombay
Home: Bombay, India
Height: 5’ 6"
Eyes: Dark Brown (I Think)
Hair color and style: Pitch Dark,Thick and Straight
What is your zodiac sign:
Have you ever been in love: Yes
Is the glass half empty or half full: It’s well-drunk.
A song that describes yourself or that you can relate to: Sunscreen by Baz Luhrman
Are you a righty, a leftly or ambidextrous? I’m a right-handed person
Have you ever saved your chat conversations: Many Times.

************The future*******************
School: Loreto Convent
Home: Bombay, India
Future son's name: Chelaram/Kalicharan
Future daughter’s name: Phoolwanti for sure..

**********Have you ever *******************
Broken the law: Yes
Ran away from home: No
Cheated on a test: Yes
Had a medical emergency: Yes

*******Do you believe in..... **************
Love at first sight? I'm open to experiences.
God: Yes
Aliens: Definitely!
Ghosts: No
Horoscopes: As long as they spell well for me.
Hell: Yes (I live in Bombay Hell)
Yourself: Yes.

********When was the last time that you...**********
Cried: Dont't remember.
Got a real letter: Years back...

is you’re most prized and important possession: haven’t owned anything that requisite.
Is the worst song you have ever heard: Most Hindi Movie Songs
Is the best thing that happened to you today? I woke up
What's the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning: Scrumptious breakfast
what do you remember most about the past year: Holiday in Singapore.
What’s on your mouse pad? Don’t have one.
What is the worst feeling in the world? Unrequited Love.
What is the best feeling in the world? Sitting in a cafe close to the beach sipping Beer and Pink Floyd Play.
What kind of shoe would you be? Big Black Boots.
What’s under your bed? Nothing.
What is your favorite number? 13
what is on the wall in your room? Soft board and some thai painting.
What do you wear to bed? Shorts and tshirt.
What are you wearing now? Jeans and a shirt.

Relatives: Mothers Brother !
Shows: Prison Break, Heroes, Shark, Etc.
Sports: Swimming
Friends : Yea! one soap i like watching once in a while..ok i m not going to be typical and name them down..
Books: Lots of them
Magazines: Elle,vogue,Hi!Life,etc by the end of it they all make u feel ugly.
Drink: Beer
Sound: Sound of the waves by the Sea Side.
Smell: Mud when wet
Thing to do on a weekend: Eat, Drink, Read Sleep and Repeat.
Soundtrack: What do you want from me-Gilmore
Brand of gum: Wrigleys.
Color: Black.
Movie: Too many...

You would be a gardening tool which one would you be? Pulaski.
You could have any job you wanted which one would it be? Travel Journalist
You could dye your hair any color, what would it be? Red
You could have a tattoo, what and where would it be? On my wrist
If you were to kill someone, which method! Would you use? Strangle with my hands.
If you could have any car what type would it be? Convertible Mustang Shelby

***********Do you..?**********
Get motion sickness? No
Get along with your parents? Yes
Do you like to drive? Yes
Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? NO and I hate them. I am particular about my pillow though.
Do you type with fingers on the right keys? I only use two fingers to type. Both my indexes

Your biggest crush right now?
Do you go for advice? No.
Has it easier males or females? Females. Unfortunately.


Favorite quotes: Act as if what you do makes a difference. It does. - William James
Nick names: Chinky :D
Do you believe in reincarnation? Yes.
Do you consider yourself a very good listener? Definitely. A very good one.
Would you rather be overly happy and poor,or overly wealthy and unhappy? Grass is always greener on the other side...
Do you like to dance? Yes.
Are you shy to ask someone out? No.
Do you like to talk on the phone? No.
Would you rather go on a walk or watch TV? Walk.
What's your dream honey moon place? Australia.